Destiny 2: Xur location and inventory for December 15-19

By Stephany Nunneley, Friday, 15 December 2017 17:50 GMT

Xur has shown up and he has some new goodies for you this week, along with restocking Three of Coins.

The roaming vendor in Destiny 2 changed his shop hours starting last week, so consider this a final reminder: the doors open at 9am PST, 12pm EST, 5pm UK, 6pm CET.

Xur will take a few days off again starting on Tuesday, December 19.

His new hours are part of various Curse of Osiris changes such as the new reset times. Also, as mentioned last week, Xur is once again selling Three of Coins, and a new type of Engram called Fated Engram. This will grant Guardians a guaranteed Exotic unlock, and one they don’t currently have the pleasure of owning.

Here’s what Xur is selling this week at the Tower behind Dead Orbit:

 

Since D.A.R.C.I. was sold by Xur once before, back in October, we won’t post another ‘Should You Buy’ for it.

Instead, you can look over whether to buy D.A.R.C.I. in Destiny 2 or not through our previous post.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments