Destiny 2: Xur location and inventory for December 1-5

By Sherif Saed, Friday, 1 December 2017 09:09 GMT

We’re days away from the launch of Destiny 2’s first expansion, Curse of Osiris – did Xur bring anything exciting to celebrate?

Xur: Agent of the Nine is Destiny 2’s man of Exotics, whether they be the Exotic weapon variety or the armour variety. That’s kind of about it, but hopefully this will soon change.

As always, make sure to bring enough Legendary Shards to buy any of his items.

In case you haven’t heard, Curse of Osiris, the first major content drop for Destiny 2, is out December 5. Xur will have left by the time it launches, though. Bungie hosted three livestreams detailing different aspects of the expansion. Catch up on everything at the official Curse of Osiris tag.

Xur can be found on the EDZ at the Winding Cove this week. He leaves at 2am PST, 5am EST, 10am BST, 11am CEST on Tuesday, December 5.

This week he leads with Sweet Business, a neat exotic rifle that’s probably worth a punt. Here’s all of his exotic gear for the next few days:

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments

Headlines

Blockbuster

Bungie

Destiny