Destiny 2: Xur location and inventory for November 24-28

By Sherif Saed, Friday, 24 November 2017 09:19 GMT

Xur doesn’t miss a week, and we won’t either.

Xur: Agent of the Nine is known as Destiny 2’s only seller of Exotic weapons, and gear. His inventory is a bit light compared to his Destiny 1 days, but that’s not the only thing that has changed.

In Destiny 2, Xur will only accept Legendary Shards, but if you’ve been playing the game for a while you should already have a nice surplus of them.

If you’re just getting started, don’t feel jealous of your buddies with 100s of Shards. Head over to our Destiny 2 guide and get equipped with everything you need to be ready for the launch of Curse of Osiris in a little under two weeks.

As always, Xur location matches the weekly Flashpoint destination, which means he’s on IO at his usual spot in Giant’s Scar. Get what you want and go before 2am PST, 5am EST, 10am BST, 11am CEST on Tuesday, November 28.

See his inventory below:

Merciless is a pretty decent fusion rifle, pick it up if you’re planning on doing the raid soon.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments

Headlines

Blockbuster

Bungie

Destiny