Destiny 2: Xur location and inventory for November 17-21

By Sherif Saed, Friday, 17 November 2017 09:12 GMT

Destiny 2’s Exotics man answers the weekly call.

Xur: Agent of the Nine, your only hope for getting that Exotic RNG was never kind enough to give you in Destiny 2, has returned for another week of business.

As you’re probably aware, Xur sells Exotic weapons, and Exotic armour. To buy what offers, you’ll need a few Legendary Shards. You shouldn’t need too many, though.

Still, if you’re somehow not swimming in Shards by now, a trip to our Destiny 2 guide will definitely fix that. This weekend, outside of Xur, you’ll earn double XP in Destiny 2, so that’s another reason to log in.

Xur is on Titan this week, on the Rig. Use the Rig Landing Zone and follow the marker.. He leaves at 2am PST, 5am EST, 10am BST, 11am CEST on Tuesday, November 21.

Here’s what brought this week:

Hard Light is not a top-tier Exotic, but it has its uses.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments