Call of Duty WW2: More server maintenance as problems persist for Supply Drops, missing digital content and Prestige tokens

By Matt Martin, Tuesday, 7 November 2017 09:11 GMT

Call of Duty WW2’s server woes continue as Activision and Sledgehammer fight to fix online problems that have plagued the game since launch.

Having already completed a round of maintenance earlier today, more work on the servers is scheduled to take place at 2am PT / 5am ET / 10am UK and 11am in Europe today, November 7.

The maintenance is set to last for 5 hours according to Activision.

Server problems began at launch on Friday with error codes, as players were kicked from games and lost some progress. After some behind the scenes tech work and reducing the 48-player HQ lobby to single-player only for a few days, the HQ came back online yesterday.

As did leaderboards, with Sledgehamer’s Michael Condrey confirming that no progress had been lost.

There’s still a problem with inventory items not displaying properly, according to Activision support, and a list of known issues reveals that Supply Drops are either not displaying content or players receive an “Unable to get inventory” error.

In both cases Activision says loot from the Supply Drop should still appear in the inventory, it just may take up to 8 hours.

call_od_duty_ww2

There are other issues around Prestige tokens: “We’re currently investigating an issue where some players did not receive the Prestige Unlock Token included in the Multiplayer Upgrade,” confirmed Activision.

Some players have not received bonus content items for pre-ordering a Digital Standard or Digital Deluxe edition of the game, which Activision is working on, as well as digital content missing for Xbox One players who have redeemed codes.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments

Headlines

Action

Activision

Call Of Duty