The Division servers are down for routine maintenance

By Sherif Saed
26 October 2017 09:07 GMT

The Division servers have gone down, but don’t fret.

This is part of routine maintenance Ubisoft performs on The Division servers every now and then. Today’s outage kicked off about 30 minutes ago, and it affects PC, PS4, and Xbox One.

Servers will be down for two hours, according to Ubisoft. Things should go back to normal at 2:30am PDT, 5:30am EDT, 10:30am BST, 11:30am CEST.

the_division_survival_snow_wide_1

No new patches will be released today, but The Division players are currently testing patch 1.8 on the PTS, which recently went live on consoles. Update 1.8 is due for release this fall.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch