Destiny 2: we’re diving into the game on PC – watch the livestream here

By Stephany Nunneley, Tuesday, 24 October 2017 17:33 GMT

With Destiny 2 out on PC today, we decided to give it a go, and you can join us by watching the game in all its PC Master Race glory.

Even better? We are giving away one Destiny 2 PC key during the stream. The only way to win the key is to watch the stream. Best of luck.

The stream kicks off in 30 minutes, providing plenty of time for set-up so we can jump in the moment the game servers go live on PC at 10am PT,1pm ET/6pm UK/7pm CEST. Hopefully, we’ll get through the queue fast enough.

Those planning on picking up Destiny 2 on PC should give the system requirements the once over to make sure they are ready from the start. If you have an Nvidia GeForce GTX card installed, there’s an extensive list of options available to make the game look snazzy as hell if you’re willing to play around with the settings. Also, be sure to download the latest drivers if you haven’t already.

General minimum and recommend PC specs for Destiny 2 can be found through the link.

If you’re just jumping into the world of Destiny 2 with the PC version, be sure to give our Destiny 2 guide series the once over – especially if you run into a snag.  The guide provides you with all sorts of information on  leveling up and growing your power in Destiny 2, and much, much more.

Watch live video from VG247 on www.twitch.tv

With all of that out of the way, it’s time to dive into our Destiny 2 livestream. Again, we’re giving away ONE PC key, so keep an eye on the stream to see if you win.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments