Here’s what time Destiny 2 goes live on PC in your region

By Brenna Hillier, Friday, 13 October 2017 01:52 GMT

Destiny 2 gets a global sim-ship on PC when Bungie and Blizzard flip the Battle.net switch later this month.

Bungie has confirmed the PC version of Destiny 2 will release simultaneously around the globe, rather than a staggered release as we saw with consoles.

Destiny 2 goes live on PC at the traditional time of 10am PT on October 24, which works out as 1pm ET/6pm UK/7pm CEST.

Bungie put together a handy visual guide, and supplied a time conversion link for those of you in other timezones. Behold!

destiny_2_pc_launch_what_time

Bungie also confirmed Destiny 2’s minimum and recommended PC system requirements today, so you may want to get across those.

Since console players have been bashing away since early September, we have plenty of resources on our Destiny 2 guide to help PC players get started. We especially recommend looking over the Destiny 2 Activities glossary in conjunction with our guide to levelling up in Destiny 2.

That ought to set you up with everything you need to sort out Destiny 2’s somewhat opaque systems and get on with stockpiling loot and popping Cabal heads with the rest of us.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments

Headlines

Blockbuster

Destiny

Destiny 2