Destiny 2: Xur location and inventory for October 6-10

By Sherif Saed
6 October 2017 10:08 GMT

Xur’s weekly pop-up shop is open for business in Destiny 2.

Xur: Agent of the Nine, Destiny 2’s man of many Exotics, has once again answered players’ calls and brought a bag full of them for everyone to buy. Xur asks for a few Legendary Shards in exchange for his wares, but that’s about it.

Every week, you’ll find one Exotic weapon, and three Exotic armour pieces for the three classes. It’s a slim inventory compared to what we had in Destiny 1, but it’ll do. If you don’t have many of these Legendary Shards lying around, you best check our Destiny 2 guide for a few guaranteed ways of earning Legendary gear.

Xur now stays until the reset of the following week. This time, he picked up a nice spot on Earth in the Winding Cove. He shall remain there until 2am PST, 5am EST, 10am BST, 11am CEST on Tuesday, October 10.

Watch on YouTube

Check out this week’s haul:

If you’re wondering whether to buy Vigilance Wing we have a breakdown of that weapon, and also some pretty exciting news about An Insurmountable Skullfort if you’re a Titan.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch