Destiny 2: Xur location and inventory for September 22-24

By Sherif Saed, Friday, 22 September 2017 10:13 GMT

Xur’s second weekly visit in Destiny 2 is upon us.

Much like the original game, the Xur in Destiny 2 is the same Agent of the Nine we’re used to. Only here, things are a lot simpler, whether it be his inventory, how to find him, and what you need to buy his wares.

Xur will now only bring three Exotic armour pieces, one for each class, and an Exotic weapons. You can buy what he’s offering for Legendary Shards, which you should have a decent amount of already.

Assuming you’ve been following our Destiny 2 guide, you should probably be already swimming in Exotics. The game even practically hands a few of them over in the form of weapon and World Quests. But, if you’re after some of the many other Exotic weapons and Exotic armour, and haven’t been having much luck with the RNG, maybe his stock will be more appealing.

You’ll find Xur on Titan this week, on the Rig. Use the Rig Landing Zone and follow the marker. He will remain there until am PST, 5am EST, 10am BST, 11am CEST on Sunday, September 24.

Take a look at what he has for sale below:

All items on sale come at 270 Power level, or, more accurately, 265 plus a 5 mod. Getting the Wardcliff Coil today may be one of the best decisions you make in Destiny 2, so don’t hesitate.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments

Headlines

Blockbuster

Bungie

Destiny