Watch today’s Pokemon Direct right here or else you’ll miss the “big” news

By Stephany Nunneley, Tuesday, 6 June 2017 14:16 GMT

Don’t forget: there’s a super short Pokemon Direct happening this morning, and you can watch it right here.

We’re not quite sure what The Pokemon Company and Nintendo have in store, but it’s supposed to be “big” news.

More Pokemon Sun and Moon content? A new mobile game? Pokeland heading west? Something exciting for Pokemon Go players? Pokemon Stars for Switch?

You’ll have to watch to find out along with the rest of us come 7am PT, 10am ET, 3pm BST, 4pm CEST.

We hope it’s the latter due to the slew of rumors that continue to grow in size.

If the rumored Pokemon Stars isn’t announced today, E3 2017 officially kicks off on June 12, and Nintendo will host a spotlight event on Tuesday next week.

The Direct will only last for eight minutes but more information is promised afterward on the official Pokemon website.

Of course, we’ll bring you all the Pokemon news fit to print out of it.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments