Twitch has announced its E3 2017 livestream schedule – get the times here

By Stephany Nunneley, Wednesday, 31 May 2017 21:03 GMT

Twitch will be streaming the big E3 2017 presentations this year, and today it shared the schedule.

twitch new header

The service will kick things off with EA Play on Saturday, June 10.

On Sunday, the Xbox Preview and E3 briefing will air, followed by Xbox Reactions, exclusive reveals from Deep Silver, Electronic Arts, 505 Games, Nicalis, and more will take up most of your day.

Bethesda’s E3 Showcase will close things out.

Come Monday, you can expect Ubisoft and Sony presentations as well as the Intel presser, and the PC Gamer’s PC Gaming Show.

Tuesday is the Nintendo Spotlight: E3 2017 Video Presentation, and the rest of week, Twitch will host stage presentations from various developers.

Twitch will also host Geoff Keighley’s E3 Coliseum which promises two days of conversations, panels, talks, and “other surprises.”

All content and times are listed below. Of course, you can always bookmark our E3 2017 PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, Bethesda, EA and Ubisoft conferences page.

If you don’t see your timezone listed below, World Clock is your friend.

Twitch E3 2017 Streaming Schedule

June 10

  • EA Play – 12pm PDT 4pm EDT, 8pm BST, 9pm CEST

June 11

  • Xbox Preview Live – 1pm PDT, 4pm EDT, 9pm BEST, 10pm CEST
  • Xbox E3 Briefing – 2pm PDT, 5pm EDT, 10pm BST, 11pm CEST
  • Xbox Reactions – 3pm PDT, 6pm EDT, 11pm BST, 12am CEST
  • Exclusive reveals from: Deep Silver, Electronic Arts, 505 Games, Nicalis, and more – ????pm PDT
  • Bethesda E3 Showcase – 7pm PDT, 10pm EDT, 3am BST, 4am CEST
  • Pre-Pre-Show – 10pm -9am PDT

June 12

  • Intel Press Conference – 9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 5pm BST, 6pm CEST
  • PC Gaming Show – 10am PDT, 1pm EDT, 7pm BST, 8pm CEST
  • Ubisoft Press Conference – 1pm PDT, 4pm EDT, 9pm BST, 10pm CEST
  • Ubisoft Reactions – 2.30pm PDT, 5.30pm EDT, 10.30pm BST, 11.30pm CEST
  • PlayStation E3 Media Showcase – 6pm PDT, 9pm EDT, 2am BST, 3am CEST
  • PlayStation Reactions and Post-Show – 7.30pm PDT, 10.30pm EDT, 3.30am BST, 4.30am CEST

June 13

  • Nintendo Spotlight: E3 2017 Video Presentation – 9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 5pm BST, 6pm CEST
  • Show Intro with Aaron Greenberg – 10am PDT, 1pm EDT, 6pm BST, 7 CEST
  • Stage Show featuring: EA, Nintendo, Bandai Namco, Square Enix, Ubisoft, and more – 10.30am – 6pm PDT

June 14

  • Stage Show featuring: Double Fine Productions, Bethesda Softworks, Sony, Aspyr Media, and more – 10.30am – 6pm PDT

June 15

  • Stage Show featuring: Deep Silver, Nintendo, Xbox, Annapurna Interactive, Amazon Games, and more – 10.30am – 6pm PDT

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.