Another Arms Global Testpunch demo takes place this weekend

By Stephany Nunneley, Friday, 26 May 2017 19:07 GMT

If you miss out on this weekend’s event, you’ll get another chance to try Arms the first weekend of June.

arms

Nintendo has announced a Global Testpunch for Switch title Arms will take place from today through May 28 in North America and May 29 in Europe and the UK.

These global trials are similar to Splatoon Testfire events, in that they occur in one hour blocks.

In order to participate, you will need to download the demo from the Nintendo eShop on Switch or by logging into you’re Nintendo Account online and downloading it remotely.

The dates and times below were provided by the official Arms website, and the start times for Europe and the UK come from Nintendo Life.

Arms Global Testpunch Schedule – North America

May 26: 5pm PDT/ 8pm EDT

May 27

  • 5am PDT /8am EDT
  • 11am PDT/ 2pm EDT
  • 5pm PDT/ 8pm EDT

May 28

  • 5am PDT/ 8am EDT
  • 11am PDT/ 2pm EDT

June 2: 5pm PDT/ 8pm EDT

June 3

  • 5am PDT/ 8am EDT
  • 11am PDT/ 2pm EDT
  • 5pm PDT/ 8pm EDT

June 4

  • 5am PDT/ 8am EDT
  • 11am PDT/ 2pm EDT

Arms Global Testpunch Schedule – Europe, UK

May 27 

  • 1am BST/ 2am CEST
  • 7pm BST/ 8pm CEST

May 28

  • 1am BST/ 2am CEST
  • 7pm BST/ 8pm CEST

June 3 

  • 1am BST/ 2am CEST
  • 7pm BST/ 8pm CEST

June 4

  • 1am BST/ 2am CEST
  • 7pm BST/ 8pm CEST

If you’re located in Australia, click on the Nintendo Life link above for start times in your region.

Arms will release for Nintendo Switch on June 16.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments