For Honor PS4, and Xbox One players get patch 1.06 today

By Sherif Saed, Thursday, 27 April 2017 12:43 GMT

The console versions of For Honor will catch up with PC today when patch 1.06 gets released on PS4, and Xbox One.


Ubisoft has confirmed that For Honor‘s patch 1.06 will be releasing today on PS4, and Xbox One. The patch came out on PC earlier this week.

Today, at 5am PDT, 8am EDT, 12pm GMT, 1pm BST, servers will go offline for 20 minutes. The patch will roll out during this period.

Patch 1.06 made several balance tweaks to Peacekeeper, Lawbringer, Warden, Berserker, Orochi, and Shugoki. The patch also made improvements to connectivity to reduce disconnecting errors.

You can find an overview of the changes at the link above.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.