Uncharted 4’s next free multiplayer DLC will be revealed tomorrow

By Sherif Saed, Tuesday, 14 March 2017 12:33 GMT

We’re going to learn more about the next piece of content coming to Uncharted 4 multiplayer this week.

uncharted_4_plunder_mode (6)

Naughty Dog has confirmed that the next Uncharted 4 multiplayer DLC, due for release soon, will be shown off in detail during a livestream this week.

The stream will take place tomorrow, March 15 at 11am PT, 2pm ET, 6pm GMT/UK, 8pm CET on Naughty Dog’s official Twitch channel.

Naughty Dog did not reveal any other details about the DLC, but promised to show all the new content, which includes weapons and cosmetics, during the livestream. This update will be followed by another in the spring.

We’ll bring you the details once they become available.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments