The Division: find out what’s in store for Year 2 by watching the livestream here

By Stephany Nunneley, Wednesday, 8 March 2017 16:13 GMT

As previously reported, Ubisoft Massive will host a Year 1 celebration livestream to discuss new content coming to The Division.

Watch live video from TheDivisionGame on www.twitch.tv

Expect to hear more details on Year 2 content which will focus on PvE in The Division, more information on loadout options, rewards for completing playlist activities and objectives, and more.

The first free content drop will arrive this summer, the second is expected later in the year.

You can get caught up on what to expect from today’s stream through the link above, and we’ll update you on the information out of the stream.

The Division Year 2 livestream will kick off at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm UK.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments