Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare’s multiplayer mode is free to play on Steam this weekend

By Stephany Nunneley, Thursday, 23 February 2017 18:24 GMT

If you’re a PC player itching to try Call of duty: Infinite Warfare, you can give the multiplayer mode a go for free this weekend on Steam.

COD Infinite Warfare_MP_Frost 3_WM

Starting today, Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare multiplayer is free on Steam until February 26 at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm UK.

There are no level caps and you can make use of all weaponry, Combat Rigs, game modes, and everything in between. The only thing not available is Zombies mode.

Any multiplayer progress made during the free period on Steam will carry forward if the game is purchased. As incentive, the standard edition on Steam is currently 50% off and the Digital Legacy Edition is 33% off.

The latter includes the Season Pass, additional content and of course Modern Warfare Remastered.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments

Headlines

Blockbuster

Call Of Duty

Call Of Duty: Infinite Warfare