For Honor beta is officially live – watch streamers try to figure it out live

By Sherif Saed, Thursday, 26 January 2017 14:14 GMT

The For Honor beta has kicked off, but if you don’t have a key, maybe you’ll enjoy some live gameplay.

Watch live video from ArekkzGaming on www.twitch.tv

Right on schedule, the For Honor closed beta is now online worldwide on PC, PS4, and Xbox One. The servers have just gone live, and so too have many streamers on Twitch.

We’ve embedded Arekkz‘s stream above to give you an idea of what’s happening. Alex is playing the PC version of the game, but he may switch later on.

The beta goes offline on Monday, January 30 at 1am GMT, which would be 8pm EST / 5pm PST on January 29.

There’s quite a bit of content in the beta, too. Nine heroes, three for each class, six environments, and three game modes. The metagame Faction War is also available in the beta.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments

Headlines

Esrb Mature

Fantasy

For Honor