The Division – here’s exactly when Survival DLC & patch 1.5 will go live, and how big the download is

By Sherif Saed, Monday, 21 November 2016 20:12 GMT

The Division servers will be taken offline this morning, to prepare the game for the launch of Survival and patch 1.5.

Ubisoft has officially confirmed the launch times for The Division‘s second add-on, Survival, as well as those of patch 1.5, which is set to go live alongside the DLC.

At 9:30am CET / 8:30am GMT / 12:30am PST / 3:30am EST tomorrow, November 22, servers will go offline for scheduled maintenance. The downtime is estimated to be around three hours.

The patch will be going live across the world starting at 10am CET / 9am GMT / 1am PST / 4am EST. Depending on your platform, the download will be 7-9GB in size.

Survival will be part of the patch, and you’ll be able to purchase the add-on separately starting midnight tonight on Xbox One, or 10am CET / 9am GMT / 1am PST / 4am EST on Steam and Uplay.

All the above applies to the PC and Xbox One versions, as the PlayStation 4 patch has yet to be dated. Survival, however, will come to PS4 on December 20. Earlier today, Ubisoft published the list of patch notes.

Developer Massive promised to reveal more about the PS4 patch soon. In the meantime, you can watch the launch trailer above.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments

Headlines

Co Op

Esrb Mature

Multiplayer