Halo livestream to be held next week to celebrate the franchise’s 15th Anniversary

By Stephany Nunneley, Saturday, 12 November 2016 19:22 GMT

The Halo series will be turning 15 soon, and developer 343 Industries will host a special livestream celebrating the franchise’s anniversary next week.

The video posted above provides quick tease of what to expect, and if you head over to Halo Waypoint you can find out more information on the upcoming celebrations.

The livestream will be held on Tuesday, November 15 and the studio said it is working on some “cool things” to celebrate the milestone.

It will kick off at 3:43 pm PST/6:43 pm ET/11:43 pm UK.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments