Get a free copy of Dirt 3: Complete Edition on PC and Mac via Humble

By Sherif Saed, Friday, 11 November 2016 13:54 GMT

You can grab a free copy of this great racing game today.

DiRT3_Gym_6_tif_jpgcopy

The Humble Store is giving away free Steam keys for Dirt 3: Complete Edition. The game is available on PC and Mac, and this version comes with all pieces of add-ons and DLC.

It usually goes for around $30, and although it’s not the best in the series, it loses out to Dirt 2 by a small margin. All you need to do is head over to the Humble Store, create an account if you don’t have one, and add it to your cart.

The store will then email you a Steam key, the same way it does with other games you buy from it. Hurry up though, because this offer is available until 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm GMT/UK tomorrow.

See below for everything included in the Complete Edition:

  • The Monte Carlo Rally Pack
  • The X Games Asia Track Pack
  • The Power and Glory Car Pack
  • The Mud and Guts Car Pack
  • The Colin McRae Vision Charity Pack
  • The Ken Block Special Pack
  • The Mini Gymkhana Special Pack

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments

Headlines

Codemasters

DiRT

DiRT 3