It’s not just you: Battlefield 1 down for maintenance on PC, Xbox One, PS4 today

By Matt Martin, Monday, 24 October 2016 08:02 GMT

Time for a little R&R.

battlefield 1 sniper

EA and DICE is taking Battlefield 1 multiplayer down for maintenance today. Right now, in fact.

Each platform is going offline for an hour, starting with the PC. Here’s the time your platform of choice will be offline:

  • PC: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 0700 UTC/ 12AM PT Oct 24.
  • Xbox One: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 0800 UTC / 1AM PT.
  • PS4: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 0900 UTC / 2AM PT.

We’ll update with patch notes as soon as we get them.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments