Fallout 4 and the rest of the franchise on sale through Steam this weekend for up to 50% off

By Stephany Nunneley, Thursday, 20 October 2016 20:55 GMT

Fallout 4 is 50% off on Steam this weekend, and as you noted by the headline, other Fallout games are also available at a discount.

fallout_3

If you’ve yet to jump into the franchise, the standard editions from the first Fallout through Fallout 3 can be yours for $5 each, or your local equivalent.

The Fallout Classic Collection contains Fallout, Fallout Tactics: Brotherhood of Steel and Fallout 2 for $10, saving you $5 if you were planning on picking up all three.

Fallout: New Vegas Ultimate Edition and Fallout 3: Game of the Year Edition will each run you $12 and the Fallout 4 Season Pass is on sale as well for 33% off.

Here’s the list in its entirety:

  • Fallout 4 – 50% off – $29.99
  • Fallout 4 Season Pass – 33% off – $33.49
  • Fallout 3: Game of the Year Edition – 40% off – $11.99
  • Fallout 3 – 50% off – $4.99
  • Fallout: New Vegas Ultimate Edition – 40% off – $11.99
  • Fallout: New Vegas – 50% – $9.99
  • Fallout Classic Collection – 50% – $9.99
  • Fallout Tactics: Brotherhood of Steel -50% – $4.99
  • Fallout 2 -50% – $4.99
  • Fallout -50% – $4.99

Hit up the Steam link for more information. The sale ends Monday, October 24 at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments

Headlines

Esrb Mature

Fallout

Fallout 2