New Assassin’s Creed movie trailer coming tomorrow

By Sherif Saed, Monday, 17 October 2016 20:20 GMT

Get ready, a new Assassin’s Creed movie trailer will drop tomorrow.

A new trailer for the Assassin’s Creed movie is releasing tomorrow. 20th Century Fox released this teaser image earlier (via @ZhugeEX), and it shows Michael Fassbender’s Aguilar along with his mentor.

The pair appear in all promo material, but we still don’t know much about her.

The trailer will go live at 9am EST, 6am PT, 2pm BST, 3pm CEST. It’s going to be around two minutes long. It’s been a while since we’ve had one of those, so hopefully we’re in for a few more snippets of new footage.

The Assassin’s Creed movie debuts in December.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments