Today’s Battlefield 1 livestream takes at look at Through Mud and Blood

By Stephany Nunneley, Saturday, 15 October 2016 20:16 GMT

Time for another Battlefield 1 livestream from DICE.

Watch live video from Battlefield on www.twitch.tv

The focus of today’s stream is the single-player Through Mud and Blood mission.

Below you will find a synopsis of the mission which we posted previously:

In the autumn of 1918, British forces prepare for a mass assault on the town of Cambrai, France. With tank support, Allied Command believes a breakthrough is a certainty. But the Mark V tank has one major flaw: it is not reliable. Join a dysfunctional tank crew who battle their way behind enemy lines as they learn to work together.

Today’s steam starts at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm UK and will last around two hours.

Battlefield 1 is out October 18 for Deluxe Edition owners, and October 21 for everyone else on PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments