Operations is the subject of today’s Battlefield 1 livestream

By Stephany Nunneley, Friday, 14 October 2016 20:24 GMT

It’s almost time for the third Battlefield 1 livestream.

Watch live video from Battlefield on www.twitch.tv

Today’s steam is Operations Squad up and like the previous two, and every single other livestream from now through release day, kicks off at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm UK. Each has a two hour runtime.

Operations mode is a continuous battle across multiple maps with inter-connected rounds. The maps will change at the end of each match, with the objectives staying the same.

Battlefield 1 will be released worldwide on October 21 for PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments