Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare beta pre-load coming today, download size revealed

By Sherif Saed, Thursday, 13 October 2016 08:50 GMT

You can start pre-loading the beta for Infinite Warfare today.

COD Infinite Warfare_MP_Breakout 2_WM

Activision has confirmed a couple of details about the upcoming beta for Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare. The beta, which kicks off tomorrow on PlayStation 4, will be available to pre-load today.

The publisher confirmed this in a tweet, saying that those who have already redeemed their pre-order codes should be able to download it starting 11am PT today. This translates to 2pm ET, 7pm BST, 8pm CEST.

Activision also confirmed the download size of 19GB, which is a bit bigger than we anticipated.

If you want to check your beta eligibility, you can do so from here. The only code you need is the one your retailer provided, which can be redeemed at the same link.

The beta kicks off at the same time tomorrow.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments