First, daily Battlefield 1 livestream kicks off today – watch it here

By Stephany Nunneley, Wednesday, 12 October 2016 15:09 GMT

The first of many Battlefield 1 livestreams will be broadcast today.

Watch live video from Battlefield on www.twitch.tv

It all starts at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm UK today, and each daily stream from now until release will last around two hours.

According to DICE, every map will be on display along with each mode. The latter includes Operations and War Pigeons, all played by the Battlefield community team along with special YouTube and Twitch guests.

Be sure to bookmark the BF1 Twitch page if you want to see the game played live, again, everyday until release.

The stream schedule and contents for each are posted below.

BF1 stream sched contents

Today, Origin Access members on PC can pre-load the Battlefield 1 ten hour trial, and those who are members of EA Access on Xbox One will also be able to jump in when the Play First Trial hits tomorrow, October 13.

Battlefield 1 releases worldwide on October 21 for PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments