You can play Tales of Symphonia free this weekend on Steam

By Stephany Nunneley, Saturday, 8 October 2016 16:59 GMT

There’s another game which is free to play all weekend on Steam.

talesofs

It’s Tales of Symphonia and you can download it and play for nothing until Sunday, 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm UK.

If you already have Steam installed, all you have to do is visit the game’s Steam page and click the download button.

Plus, should you enjoy what you play, the game is on sale until October 10 for 66% off.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments