Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection’s titles will be sold individually in Europe this November

By Shabana Arif
6 October 2016 08:36 GMT

European players will be able to grab remasters of Uncharted 1, 2, and 3 next month.

Sony has confirmed that the remasters of Uncharted 1, 2, and 3 will be available to buy individually in Europe this November.

Following PlayStation Europe’s tweet, GameSpot reached out to Sony for confirmation and the collection is indeed being broken up but is limited to European territories for now.

So if you want to start with your favourite before deciding if the rest are worth replaying, you can.

You’ll be able to buy the remastered titles separately from November 16 on PS4.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch