Battlefield 1 single-player livestream happening tomorrow

By Sherif Saed
30 September 2016 09:50 GMT

A full livestream of Battlefield 1 campaign footage is taking place tomorrow, live from TwitchCon.

battlefield_1_campaign_tank_hunter_1

EA has announced that it’ll be hosting a livestream tomorrow, October 1, to show off even more Battlefield 1 single-player campaign footage.

This is the first livestream solely dedicated to the game’s single-player, as all previous streams focused on showcasing multiplayer footage. The show will beamed from TwitchCon in San Diego. We’ll be treated to completely new gameplay footage.

EA and DICE have been sharing new campaign videos over the past few days. You’ve probably already watched the reveal trailer.

The show will be available on the dedicated TwitchCon channel at 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 9pm BST, 10pm CEST.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch