Watch Destiny: Rise of Iron’s first story mission

By Jamie Dalzell, Tuesday, 13 September 2016 02:37 GMT

Settle in for a walkthrough of Rise of Iron’s first story mission ahead of its release.

Arekkz is at it again, this time with a compelte walkthrough of Destiny: Rise of Iron‘s very first campaign mission. Called ‘King of the Mountain’, it’s a mission that sees you take back Felwinter Peak from the Fallen, in turn allowing it to become the new social space.

Just last week, Destiny was brought down to prepare for the imminent arrival of Rise of Iron with patch 2.4.0. If you’re looking to start prepping too, you can check out Arekkz’s companion video on how best to prepare for the DLC’s launch, as well as take a look at what you can expect from the game’s solo content.

Rise of Iron is Destiny’s fourth major expansion, and is set to go live on September 20 at 2am PT/5am ET/10am UK/11am CET on PS4 and Xbox One.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments