Destiny video shows off Rise of Iron’s remastered Devil’s Lair strike, ‘Sepiks Perfected’

By Jamie Dalzell, Tuesday, 13 September 2016 23:18 GMT

Devil’s Lair returns in Rise of Iron with some interesting new wrinkles.

Yesterday Arekkz showed off Rise of Iron‘s first campaign mission, and today he’s back again this time with a complete playthrough of the remastered Devil’s Lair strike, called ‘Sepiks Perfected’.

An update and reworking of the original strike, the update includes a number of changes. Most notably a new room, different enemy variants and entry points, as well as the original strike’s Fallen Walker / Spider Tank encounter now playing out slightly different every time you play.

You can watch the video above for a full rundown of the changes as well as a complete playthrough of the updated strike.

Destiny: Rise of Iron is set to release on September 20 at 2am PT/5am ET/10am UK/11am CET on PS4 and Xbox One.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.