All PlayStation VR units include a disc containing eight game demos

By Stephany Nunneley, Tuesday, 6 September 2016 21:07 GMT

When PlayStation VR when it launches next month, the box it comes in will also include a disc featuring eight game demos.

eve_valkyrie (5)

Demos range from racing games to space shooters like EVE: Valkyrie.

Here’s the list of game demos with links to previous coverage:

Sony will livestream its PlayStation Meeting tomorrow, and we expect to hear more on PlayStation 4, PS4 Slim and PS4 Neo.

The briefing kicks off at 12pm PT/3pm ET/8pm UK/9pm CET, and we’ll post the livestream here on the site so you can watch alongside of us.

Also, we will have a presence at the briefing, and we’ll post all the lovely news fit to print (or post) out of it.

PlayStation VR releases on October 13.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.