Titanfall 2 video introduces six all-new Titans, Angel City multiplayer map returning

By Stephany Nunneley
31 August 2016 21:24 GMT

The latest video for Titanfall 2 has dropped, along with good news for fans of the previous game.

Watch on YouTube

In the video, we’re introduced to six all-new Titans: Scorch, Ion, Legion, Northstar, Tone and Ronin. As you will see, each Titan features its own unique abilities

If that didn’t pique your interest enough, Respawn Entertainment said today on Twitter that the Angel City multiplayer map would be the first DLC drop.

Those who pre-order Titanfall 2 will be granted three days early access to the map. The team said more infromation on the map and DLC would be released at a later date. All maps and game modes that release post-launch will be free.

Titanfall 2 is out October 28 on PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch