What time Fallout 4 Nuka-World releases in your region

By Brenna Hillier, Tuesday, 30 August 2016 00:00 GMT

Fallout 4 Nuka-World will be available very, very soon.


Download Fallout 4 Nuka-World as soon as it becomes available, and you can get to grips with the biggest Fallout 4 DLC in as efficient a manner as possible.

This last piece of Fallout 4 DLC unlocks August 30, but the exact time of day varies by region, so that some North American players can get started a little earlier than expected. Here’s the skinny:

  • 5:00pm PST August 29 (West Coast US)
  • 8:00pm EST August 29 (East Coast US)
  • 1:00am BST August 30 (UK)
  • 2:00am CEST August 30 (Western Europe)
  • 10:00am AEST August 30 (Sydney)

Did we skip your region? No worries! You can see exactly what time Fallout 4 Nuka-World releases in your timezone here.

Update: The DLC is rolling out now. If you’re wondering why it hasn’t popped up in your journal yet, here’s how to find, install and access Fallout 4 Nuka-World, since it won’t add itself automatically even with the Season Pass.

Fallout 4 Nuka World is the last piece of DLC planned for Bethesda’s epic open world RPG. We’ll miss you, Fallout 4.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.