If you’d like to see a Deus Ex: Mankind Divided announcer pack added to Dota 2, cast your vote

By Stephany Nunneley, Saturday, 13 August 2016 21:37 GMT

A Deus Ex: Mankind Divided announcer pack for Dota 2 could become a thing if you want one bad enough.

Developed by the writing and audio teams, it features the voice of Adam Jensen, played by Elias Toufexis.

It’s possible the pack has already been created and the team is just trying to drum-up excitement. Or not. Either way, you can cast your vote through Steam.

You will need to sign into the client in order to vote.

Those who have pre-purchased Mankind Divided can pre-download the game on PC Friday, August 19 at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm UK.

Xbox One users can pre-download the game at any time before release, and for PS4, pre-loading will begin Sunday, August 21 at midnight your local time.

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided releases on August 23.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments