Uncharted 4 patch 1.08 and first multiplayer DLC to be released next week

By Stephany Nunneley, Saturday, 25 June 2016 16:29 GMT

Naughty Dog will release the first multiplayer DLC and next major update to Uncharted 4 multiplayer next week.

uncharted_4

This is the first content release listed in a road map provided by the studio back in May. Those who own the triple pack will also be handed the items in MP Pack 1.

The content includes: the first free map, multiplayer updates asked for by the community, new guns, boosters, taunts, skins, custom matches and loadout names, Ranked Team Deathmatch revamps and one of “the most requested new features” by the community.

Uncharted 4’s new multiplayer DLC and and patch 1.08 will be livestreamed on Twitch Tuesday, June 28 at 11.30am PT/2.30pm ET/7.30pm UK.

The new content will be released on Wednesday, June 29 for PlayStation 4.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments