Here’s a quick Battlefield 1 tease ahead of EA’s E3 2016 press conference

By Stephany Nunneley, Saturday, 11 June 2016 21:35 GMT

EA is teasing Battlefield 1 ahead of its press event tomorrow, where it will reveal more on the shooter.

battlefield_1_2

Here’s a quick Battlefield 1 tease ahead of EA’s E3 2016 press conference

The short clip you see below was posted on Twitter, and while it’s all cinematic, it should get you pumped if you are into Battlefield.

A new trailer for the shooter will be shown tomorrow, along with the first look at gameplay and a 64-player MP battle will also take place.

EA has opted to throw its own show this year instead of hosting an annual press conference day of E3 2016.

Called EA Play, two events will be held: one in London and one in Los Angeles. The firm will host a press conference tomorrow, June 12 at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm UK from LA before opening the doors to fans who acquired tickets.

Battlefield 1 will be released on October 21 worldwide for PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

Those who purchase the Early Enlister Deluxe Edition ($79.99) will be able to play Battlefield 1 October 18.

Be sure to check out our E3 2016 hub for all the news, videos, screenshots, interviews and much more, live and direct for this year’s show.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments