Gran Turismo Sport E3 2016 gameplay video shows Northern Isle Speedway, more

By Stephany Nunneley, Friday, 10 June 2016 21:11 GMT

Those looking forward to Gran Turismo Sport should give this new gameplay video a watch.

Gran Turismo Sport E3 2016 gameplay video shows Northern Isle Speedway, more

Sony posted the E3 2016 video on the PS Blog, and it provides the viewer with a look at the Livery Editor, the 4K Photo Scapes mode and more.

You also get a quick look at the Northern Isle Speedway.

Gran Turismo Sport features 137 premium cars and 19 different locations and will be released on PlayStation 4 November 15 in North America and November 18 in the UK.

More will be shown during Sony’s E3 2016 press conference Monday night, no doubt, and you can tune into the presentation with us at 6pm PST/9pm EST/2am BST/3am CET.

Be sure to check out our E3 2016 hub for all the news, videos, screenshots, interviews and much more, live and direct for this year’s show.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments