Hitman: the third Elusive Target has arrived in Sapienza – go get him

By Stephany Nunneley, Wednesday, 8 June 2016 15:50 GMT

Hitman players can now try to take down the third Elusive Target.

hitman_elusive_target_3

Hitman: the third Elusive Target has arrived in Sapienza – go get him

The Prince is now live in Sapienza across all platforms, and this briefing video should help determine the approximate location of the fella.

Players will need to own Episode 2: Sapienza in order to access this content, obviously.

The Prince will be live for 72 hours, and if players manage to wack him – and found the previous two – they will be handed a reward once they complete the next two Elusive Targets. So, in short: eliminate all five, get a prized Hitman suit.

As with previous events, should the player fail to make the target join the choir invisible, that’s it. No second chance.

The Prince is now wandering around Sapienza, and will hop a plane out of there on Saturday, June 11 at 6am PT/9am ET/2pm UK.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments