The Division server shutting down to fix HVT and Clear Sky bugs

By Matt Martin, Friday, 3 June 2016 07:58 GMT

Another day, another downtime.

division_clear_sky

The Division server shutting down to fix HVT and Clear Sky bugs

The Division is down for maintenance again, while developer Massive tries to fix a bunch of bugs and nonsense.

The game will be unplayable for around three hours, 09:00 AM CEST / 03:00 AM EDT / 00:00 AM PDT.

Here’s what’s being fixed:

  • Fixed a bug where High Value Target daily missions would not reset properly
  • Fixed a bug where the final cutscene would only trigger after completing an incursion
  • Fixed instances where Mobile Cover could be used to glitch through walls
  • Fixed a bug that allowed players to skip parts of the Clear Sky incursion
  • Added more kill volumes around Columbus Circle in Clear Sky

The Division went down yesterday for around five hours, but the patch didn’t work, so nothing changed. Don’t expect the Clear Sky incursion to get its challenge mode until sometime next week.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments