New Deus Ex projects to be revealed next week

By Sherif Saed, Thursday, 2 June 2016 10:14 GMT

New projects in the Deus Ex universe will be announced next week.

deus_ex_mankind_divided_e3_screen_4

New Deus Ex projects to be revealed next week

Square Enix and Eidos have announced that they’re hosting a pre-E3 show on Wednesday, June 8, to reveal new projects in the Deus Ex universe.

The show will be livestreamed, and it starts 11:30am PT/ 2:30pm ET / 6:30pm GMT on the game’s Twitch channel.

What’s more, new Deus Ex: Mankind Divided footage will also be shown off during the stream.

Eidos did not say exactly what it means by “new projects”, though it’s unlikely any of them will be another console game.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments