Battlefield 1: here’s when we’ll see 64-player multiplayer footage

By Sherif Saed, Wednesday, 1 June 2016 08:42 GMT

EA will showcase Battlefield 1 multiplayer in a big way at E3.

battlefield_squads_livestream_header_big_1

Battlefield 1: here’s when we’ll see 64-player multiplayer footage

Battlefield 1 will be among the top games at EA’s upcoming E3 2016 event. Although the game has been officially revealed, we’ve yet to actually see unedited multiplayer footage.

On Sunday, June 12, EA will host Battlefield Squads, a 64-player match that’ll include known YouTubers, streamers and other special guests. The show will be livestreamed, of course, and it starts at 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm UK / 9pm GMT.

You can even win a trip to LA to join the show in person, and get hands on with the rest of the games. Check the official page for details.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments