The Division daily mission bug: servers down again today

By Matt Martin, Thursday, 26 May 2016 08:23 GMT

Recurring bug cropped up again after the 1.2 update.

the_division_2

The Division daily mission bug: servers down again today

The Division will be down for maintenance again this morning, as Massive attempts to fix the broken daily missions.

A recurring bug, daily missions have been busted since the 1.2 update earlier in the week.

Servers will be down for maintenance on Thursday, May 26 at 11:00 AM CEST / 05:00 AM EDT / 02:00 AM PDT for around two hours.

Daily missions were broken in April and also at the start of May.

When they are working they’re used as a regular source for gathering Phoenix Credits, which can be exchanged for the best High End gear, weapons and blueprints.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments