The Division: first look at Conflict gameplay will be livestreamed today – watch it here

By Stephany Nunneley, Thursday, 19 May 2016 14:44 GMT

Ubisoft Massive will livestream gameplay from The Division update 1.2 today, and you can watch it here along with us.

Watch live video from TheDivisionGame on www.twitch.tv

The Division: first Conflict gameplay will be livestreamed today – watch it here

The stream will give you the first look at some of the new content coming with the Conflicts update.

As previously reported, Rikers have seized one of the anit-aircraft sites around Columbus Circle. They now control Manhattan’s airspace and are selfishly appropriating all the supply drops. Players will need to put a stop to such anti-social behavior.

We expect to also get a look at Hijack Extractions where players will sever ropes which have loot drops attached.

Conflicts also includes New High Value Targets, Sealed Caches dropping from named enemies, new High-End weapons and a new Gear set.

Arekkz provided a further breakdown of the new content after last week’s announcement, and you can give that watch through here.

The Division Update 1.2 special report kicks off at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments