New Gran Turismo Sport footage debuts next week

By Stephany Nunneley, Thursday, 12 May 2016 21:48 GMT

Sony will stream new Gran Turismo Sport footage from a London event next week.

gran_turismo_sport_reveal

New Gran Turismo Sport footage debuts next week

It will also share new details on the latest entry in the racing series.

Along with the new footage, the stream will also give viewers a look at Pre-Season Test of FIA Gran Turismo Championship Cups- the Nations Cup Pre-Season Test and the Manufacturer Fan Cup Pre-Season Test.

There will also be nine “full-scale Vision GT Cars” and 2¼ size models present at the exclusive London event.

Those who aren’t attending can watch the event through the PlayStation, PlayStation Europe and Gran Turismo Official YouTube channels.

The stream will kick off Thursday, May 19 with a run down of the day’s events, news and the new GT SPORT trailer at 10.45am PT/1.45pm ET/6.45pm UK.

Polyphony Digital revealed its first Gran Turismo game for PS4 during Paris Games Week back in October 2015.

A beta for Gran Turismo Sport is planned for sometime this year.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments