Killing Floor 2 gets double XP and increased loot drops this weekend

By Sherif Saed, Friday, 29 April 2016 12:27 GMT

Earn more XP and more items this weekend when playing Killing Floor 2.

killing_floor_2_2x_xp_we

Killing Floor 2 gets double XP and increased loot drops this weekend

Killing Floor 2 developer Tripwire has announced that anyone playing the co-op survival shooter from now through 10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm BST on Monday, May 2, will earn double XP towards all perks.

Item drop rate will also be increased to once every 24 hours, giving you more chances to earn rare loot.

Earlier this month, Killing Floor 2 received a big update that added PvP versus, a new map, and more.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments