FREE GIVEAWAY! 1,000 keys for Epic MOBA Paragon on PS4 and PC

By Staff, Tuesday, 26 April 2016 14:02 GMT

Want to get in on the early access of Epic’s new game Paragon? We’ve got keys for you.


We have 1,000 keys to give away for early access to Epic’s new MOBA, Paragon.

The keys can be redeemed at the official site for PC. For PlayStation 4, you’ll need to create an Epic Games account, then link your PSN account to it from here. After that, you can download the Paragon client through the PS store and start playing as soon as servers go live.

The first early access weekend takes place Thursday, April 28 through Sunday, May 1. The next one is scheduled for Thursday, May 5 until Sunday, May 8. Paragon servers go live at noon Eastern, 9am Pacific, and 5pm BST on both occasions.

To be in with a chance of gaining access, just enter your details in the widget below and you’ll get a key in return.

Hurry though, these are offered on a first come, first served basis. Good luck!

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.