Dark Souls 3 release times on Steam

By Shabana Arif, Monday, 11 April 2016 10:22 GMT

Wondering when Dark Souls 3 launches on Steam? Wonder no more.


Dark Souls 3 release times

The Dark Souls 3 release is almmost upon us and if you’re playing on Steam, you’ll no doubt want to know when you can start adventuring.

The title will unlock on Steam across all time zones simultaneously, so get it pre-loading while you nip out for provisions – ales, port, cheeses, and the like.

If you’re in jolly old Blighty, the festivities kick off on Monday night, so if you’ve booked Tuesday off, rejoice and pull an all-nighter.

You can check out the times below for your corner of the world. In the meantime, you can take a gander at comparison videos between PS4 and Xbox One, PS4 and PC, or get a headstart by perusing our guide and walkthrough.

  • Monday April 11th at 3:00 PM PDT (UTC -7)
  • Monday April 11th at 6:00 PM EDT (UTC -4)
  • Monday April 11th at 11:00 PM BST (UTC +1)
  • Tuesday April 12th at 12:00 AM CEST (UTC +2)

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.